Complaining ( A.k.a The Weekend is to short)

When you were little did you complain a lot? I’m pretty sure that I know some of the things you complained about, in-fact I can make a list.

  • Homework
  • Chores
  • Waking up early for school
  • Showering
  • School
  • Getting picked on
  • The weekend being to short
  • Being Bored
  • Gym
  • Brushing your teeth
  • Brushing your hair
  • Showering
  • Not getting a toy you wanted

Now those are the things I think you complained about, did I leave any out? Now I’m going to sort these out by often complained about to not often complained about:

Often Complained About

  • The weekend being to short
  • Chores
  • School
  • Homework
  • Waking up early for school

Not Often Complained about

  • Being bored
  • Not getting a toy you wanted
  • Brushing your hair
  • Brushing your teeth
  • Showering\Baths
  • Getting picked on
  • Gym

Some of these things I complain about. Now, tell me, if you have a kid does she complain a lot? What dose she complain about most?

What do you have to deal with every day?

Leave a Reply

